Contact Gun Lake Ratepayers

If you are interested in getting in contact with us please email or use the contact form below. Please specify the subject of the email and if the email is directed toward any specific board member.

We value your opinion and want to encourage community members to give us feedback. Thank you for your time.

GLRA Executive Members
(Updated September 2023)

President                              Jamie Akehurst
Vice President                      Dave Williamson
Treasurer                              Lauree Covey
Secretary                              Barbara Rose
Director                                Dana Archer
Director                                Andrea Van Loon
Director                                Mitchell Hudson
Director                                John Courschesne

Immediate Past President   Judith Hull